The Beatles - Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long Watch Party

Videos

John Lennon / Videos 26 Views comments

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long Watch Party

All aboard for the Yellow Submarine YouTube Dress-Up Sing-A-Long Watch Party!

This Saturday, 25th April, join us on The Beatles Youtube Channel at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST for The Beatles’ celebration of love, music, and surfacing from strange seas into a beautiful world free of the Blue Meanies!

Escape with us to a place where, for a little while, nothing is real. Have some fun! Dress up as your favourite character from the film or in your Beatles finest.

Click the bell to set a reminder on this Watch Page.

Share your photos and videos with us of you singing along at home and tag them #YellowSubLive.

Following the film, we’ll be sharing your images and videos on Instagram Stories in our Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long After-Party.

For more info about the event visit: yellowsubmarine.com

#YellowSubLive
#StayHome and sing-a-long #WithMe

©1968 Subafilms Limited.

Comments